Business Intelligence Analyst Candidate Resume

I am posting this entry exclusively to link to my Business Intelligence Resume and to SEO my Business Intelligence Candidate Resume while I hunt for a job. Come on WordPress and Google, do your thing! Currently, I reside in Sarasota, Florida, but for the right opportunity would be willing to relocate, especially to bigger cities such as New York City, New York, and San Diego, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Chicago, Atlanta, and Miami.

So if you’re looking for an analyst that has the mental acumen and process-based view to succeed, click on the links above to view my resume.

Cheers,

Josh

1 comment
  1. Anonymous said:

    Hi Josh:

    I tried to pull up your resume for an opportunity with a business analytics firm in Chicago and I keep getting sent all over the net.

    Can you email your resume to me at Inovautus Consulting?

    Sjohnson AT Inovautus DOT com

    Thanks,
    Tina

Leave a Reply

